Home About PIARC News Events Gallery PIARC H Officiating Commitee Awards Our Partners Contact Us

CURRENT COMMITEE POSITIONS WITHIN THE CLUB


2018 PIARC Management Committee

Geoff Bull, Matt Balcombe,Nick Scarcella, Warren Reid, Graeme Taylor, David Bellenger, Brian Williams, Ross Earl, Rhys Carleton-Carlos, Bryce Crawford,Mark Scorah, Kym Scorah ,Mario Napoleone and James Pellin

 .


Appointment of Executive Positions

President : Geoff Bull - geoff.bull@piarc.com.au : 9803 3633 Mobile :0409 803 363

Vice President’s :  Nick Scarcella : nick.scarcella@piarc.com.au : 0414 793 967 Matt Balcombe : matt.balcombe@piarc.com.au : 0438 826 415

Secretary : Mario Napoleone - marionapoleone@optusnet.com.au

Treasurer : Rhys Carleton-Carlos -treasurer@piarc.com.au : 0418 541 854

Club Captain : Nick Scarcella - nick.scarcella@piarc.com.au : 0414 793 967


Appointment of Delegates

CAMS Delegate : Bryce Crawford - bryce.crawford@piarc.com.au

Alternate Delegate: James Pellin - james.pellin@piarc.com.au : 0425 696 711

VSRS Delegate : Geoff Bull - geoff.bull@piarc.com.au :9803 3633 Mobile :0409 803 363

Group 5 Delegate : Ross Earl

RVAC Liaison : Geoff Bull - geoff.bull@piarc.com.au : Mobile :0409 803 363

Nick Scarcella - nick.scarcella@piarc.com.au : 0414 793 967


VicRoadsPermits

Brian Williams: bgwilliams1@bigpond.com : 0407 846 281 A/h 03 5625 1460

7 Waterside Drive. Drouin Vic 3818

with Warren Reid, Mike McCruddin & Nick Scarcella being additional signatories


Appointments of Portfolios

Race Committee: Matt Balcombe - matt.balcombe@piarc.com.au : 0438 826 415

Club Sport: Warren Reid - warren.reid@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

Properties Manager : Mario Napoleone - marionapoleone@optusnet.com.au

Membership : Andy Dobbyn -membership@piarc.com.au :

Magazine Editor : Warren Reid - magazine@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

Website / Social Media: Nick Scarcella - nick.scarcella@piarc.com.au : 0414 793 967,

Matt Balcombe - matt.balcombe@piarc.com.au : 0438 826 415

Technical : Warren Reid - warren.reid@piarc.com.au : 0417 873 273

Officials Registrar : Lyn Johnston - officials@piarc.com.au : 0418551201

Club Apparel : Chris Earl - chris_earl24@hotmail.com


C/- RVAC Building First Avenue

Moorabbin Airport

Mentone VIC 3194

Phillip Island Auto Racing Club Ltd